01752 255933
office@rockcitycrew.co.uk

ROCK CITY STAGE CREW WAS FOUNDED IN 1990. TWENTY FIVE YEARS LATER SEES US AT THE FOREFRONT OF SUPPLYING EVENT PERSONNEL AND TRAINING TO THE LIVE EVENTS INDUSTRY THROUGHOUT THE UK.

OUR HISTORY

Rock City was founded in 1990 in Plymouth, over twenty years later we are one of the leading crewing companies in Britain with branches in Bournemouth, Bristol, Cardiff, London and Plymouth. We provide a complete range of services to the conference and event industry, backed up by a professional, prompt and polite workforce.

We are conscious of the continually changing and varied needs of our clients and pride ourselves on understanding the complications of the unique business. Our crews lead the way throughout the industry in training, performance, attitude, price and appearance, setting the standard for others to follow.

MEET THE TEAM

P Mander 5Paul Manders
rock_city_crew_tomTom Hopper
Steve Alldis 1Steve Aldis
Gary Hilton 1Gary Hilton
N Derry 1Nathan Derry
G Priest 1Gareth Priest
Owen Driver 1Owen Driver
D Haynes4David Haynes
rock_city_crew_nikiNiki Billing
rock_city_crew_sharonSharon Short
rock_city_crew_mattMatt Brooks
Dave Smith 1Dave Smith
rock_city_crew_cloeCloe Spanswick
rock_city_crew_tobyToby Short

USEFUL NUMBERS AND EMAIL ADDRESSES

Toby Short – Director – office@rockcitycrew.co.uk mobile 07967 756 286

Dave Smith – Director – dave@rockcitycrew.co.uk mobile 07971 986 084

Matt Brooks – Training Officer & Crew Chief – matt@rockcitycrew.co.uk mobile 07814 024 904

 

Niki Billing – Finance & Human Resources – niki@rockcitycrew.co.uk

Cloe Spanswick – Operations – cloe@rockcitycrew.co.uk

Paul Manders – Cardiff Crew Chief – paul@rockcitycrew.co.uk

Tom Hopper – Bristol Crew Chief – tom@rockcitycrew.co.uk

 

.